Just for the benefit of the Tracksuited knob

The tracksuited knob has a fetish. Will everybody please put up a photo of dogshit to keep him humoured?

dogpoo

This feud has potential .

Patt having a meltdown?

He appears to be having a complete mental breakdown

Fuck sake, don’t encourage him, ye could all be accomplices when it happens.

He’s a very strange character, can’t see the irony in his freeshitting dogs not being allowed freedom to roam onto the 18th green of a Ryder cup course, probably thinks he has a few allies now as well with my fan club :grinning:

And will be roaring on a PJ funded Limerick GAA in a few weeks time. He wouldnt dream of bringing the dog to the gaelic grounds

There’s more than enough shite on show there already.

The dog would get lonesome.

Boys remember this ;

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mZiWI854DHg

Oh look, Cuntinatracksuit thinks that putting a little smiling emoji on his comments makes him a funny man/boy/intersex/cunt.

Are you still trawling the interweb looking for pictures of dogshit, you horrible prick?

And to Glas the ladyboy, Batt doesn’t do meltdowns. I find Cuntinatracksuit mildly amusing, even if more than a little annoying.

It’s obviously very childish and immature but cuntinatracksuit is my favourite moniker on here now.

It’s a beaut alright, superb wit,
Was it yourself @Bartholemew_the_Ladd or was it some other wag?

Fuck off, cunt.

Do you take this stuff very seriously mate, it’s only a bit of craic to while away a bit of time