Justice for Sidney

Fuck you.

Nutters . Complete nutters.

Lads, I’ve not been on tfk as much as I should the last few days, what with the drinking and ating in fancy Japanese places but I think I’m missing something. They seem like fairly normal, if exceedingly dull tweets. Is that the account he tweeted all the ‘celebs’ from? Did @Sidney actually run a fake but extremely dull twitter account for 7 years??? Also, has he deleted himself now from tfk?

For the nth time, you cannot delete yourself from TFK, this is like Hotel California.

False prophet AKA untrustworthy whure

image https://media.giphy.com/media/26ufdipQqU2lhNA4g/giphy.gif

https://twitter.com/kkhurlingman/status/1217951078739861509?s=21

The plot thickens.

The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

Have to agree with HBV here. Racism needs to be stamped out.

No matter who is responsible for those accounts and taking into account the multiple log in situation here it’s quite clear that we are in the presence of some really strange people.

You’d want to be fairly harmless to carrying on like this Online.

https://twitter.com/kkhurlingman/status/1218338752508170240?s=21

You’d want to be fairly harmless to be following him around on Twitter and posting links to his tweets trying to get attention.

We should all shut up and let you talk I suppose. The fucking self appointed final arbiter of what can or cannot be discussed around here. :joy:

You do realise it is a parody account taking the piss out of the blandness of Kilkenny inter county hurlers

It even says so on the tin :joy:

You can talk about what you want you dimwit, be prepared to have the piss taken out of you for it though.

Jaysus you’re fair harmless.

Says the guy who doesn’t understand what a parody account is.

Two bitches doing what they do best here . Bitching . Hey @Breaking_my_balls wanna get involved here . :popcorn: