Katie Taylor - The Hype

Iv heard heā€™s going to out her as a raging nymphomaniac.

He didnā€™t reveal much. Just had a cut at the coaches.

If he has been milking outside.the bucket he has left himself very vulnerable now by starting the mud slinging.

Playing away costs money.

He obviously went all out attack, no tactics, got caught out with a break.

You have to feel sorry for Katie. Trust must a fucking monster issue now. I think she handled herself very well this week though, iā€™d probably be more proud of her now.

Yes she did. I feel terribly sorry for her to be honest. If she had for seen this four years ago, she would never have competed this year

+1 for some reason he came across like Joe Oā€™Reilly on the late late before he got done for whacking the misses

As my great aunt always said ā€œsure youā€™d know be the head of 'imā€ :joy:

Irelandā€™s darling is turning pro.

And back training with Daddy

Did she not deny that yesterday? Seemed odd. The whole thing seems odd tbf.

I only read that she had. Possibly not true at all.

Fair play to her, those amateur judges have it in for the Irish. I hope she makes a fortune in the pro game.

Ah yea, Iā€™d say thereā€™s fortune to be made in womens professional boxing.

Katie is box office mate, Iā€™m sure she will be able to make a few quid out of it.

And maybe she could branch into UFC from there.

Wouldnā€™t be the worst idea.

I can see her fighting konor in Thomond shortly.
In honour of axel.

Be great to see.

Fair play to her, I predict in years to come that Katie will be remember with all the other great women boxers.