I have my suspicions too, bro. But I donât want to voice them and get run from the board like @anon7035031 and @Fitzy
Angsty post.
@Malarkey certainly has put the cat amongst the pigeons here.
Heâs like a lexicographically-enhanced Anthony Scaramucci.
If thereâs a possibility, however small, to throw a superfluous comma, or even two, into a sentence, then @Malarkey, above all other TFK posters, will, no doubt, be the one to do it, albeit facing competition from several others, including yours truly.
Double racialism by claiming it was only the seats at the back of the bus.
all them boys are not able for senior hurling, @Nembo_Kid is the only one who could keep it pucked out to him
bullying buff egan is their level
now you have it
like the real ira, the pretend lads donât like it up em
God bless your ego, which is pure Premmieeer⌠Everyone has to be trying oh so hard because you are all too soft to get anywhere near the pitch required.
I am at my absolute ease, mate. Not much more of this craic to run but I could run rings around the likes of you for god knows how long.
Then again, I am reluctant to go down that road for all sorts of reasons, including practicality and including, foremost, a growing sense that some of ye really like having yere ring wrung. There is an awful lot of passive aggression about, sure sign of a claque.
good stuff, can u fuck off now?
Ah now, the demi-gracious waving of a white flag (or of a urine-coloured one, more like)⌠Jane Austen meets Kathy Acker.
As for the commas stuff⌠Would that level of passive aggression not embarrass even the likes of you?
By the way, the âif/thenâ iconstruction is wrong, even though widely seen. The second conjunction is otiose.
Not many people know or understand this point. But I do.
No. I will leave when I want.
You are so clever and pointed in your interventions. There would be a job for you as Jacob Rees Moggâs chihuahua.
Exactly. Buff has the media exposure they so crave. The illuminati of TFK are the disdain children of Tony Slattery and Mairegangaire.
She didnt go away you know.
âLexicographicallyâ is an adverb. So there should be no hyphen.
âA well sourced exampleâ: an aptly marshalled piece of evidence.
âA well-sourced exampleâ: water sourced from a well.