Kev's Sporting Bets 2014

It appears so - I’m going to give you a well clamped rating right now

Kev’s cleaning house here today. Going through lads for shortcuts. An awesome display. :clap:

also as Cobh nearly beat them in the East Cork final with a team of lads who play soccer as their main game the writing should have been on the wall…

I’d be there reading this thread and epic loss after epic loss when I’d burst out laughing at the ridiculousness of it. The wife asks what’s so funny. I try to explain it including the preamble with the challenge, ttk fails etc.

It’s not actually as funny in real life seemingly.

it must have been a deliberate ploy to laugh at lads loosing money which is bad form if true
obviously this thread is just one huge WUM by @caoimhaoin , hope lads arent taking these as "tips’

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1054460, member: 1786”]The odds on ten pointer?
Yes. Yes it did.[/QUOTE]
:oops:

I know. Its even worse when you know the background.

Yes indeed. Everyone seems to have been quietened by your absolute mastery of sports betting.

I can’t work out if the funniest bit is the claim of a Leinster win the day before the event took place or the odds on unprecedented 10 pointer that buried you deeper into the hole you were trying to scramble out of.

I wonder why you never ended up putting up real money for the competition like you promised to. You’ve proven your credentials beyond any doubt at this stage.

Our full-back line has always been dodgy as fuck, looks like Modeligo took advantage big time. 5 week break and a very long year didn’t help much either.

Anyway we’ll be flying at inter, lots of poor teams there. A couple of nice hurlers coming through as well, and a couple will be back from injury.

Man C to win to Nil - 5.5 @ PP > 2 points
PSG & Draw - 2.8 @ PP > 2 points
Chelseas -1 - 2.75 @betfair > 3 points

Points in play, Kev?

Best of luck.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1055942, member: 1517”]Points in play, Kev?

Best of luck.[/QUOTE]
Listen if that’s what his mate tells him then that’s the fucking bet, now fall in!

[QUOTE=“Turenne, post: 1054822, member: 232”]Our full-back line has always been dodgy as fuck, looks like Modeligo took advantage big time. 5 week break and a very long year didn’t help much either.

Anyway we’ll be flying at inter, lots of poor teams there. A couple of nice hurlers coming through as well, and a couple will be back from injury.[/QUOTE]
Ya ye will. Although none of the recent Junior champs have made a significant impression, the gap is still significant enough. Junior seems average enough with 2nd teams doing well.
I’d expect our lads to win it in the next 2-3 years.

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1055931, member: 273”]Man C to win to Nil - 5.5 @ PP > 2 points
PSG & Draw - 2.8 @ PP > 2 points
Chelseas -1 - 2.75 @betfair > 3 points[/QUOTE]
-33.4 pre games.
Took in 8.25 for Chelsea and 11 for Man C = 19.25

-15.15 now. Be nice to be up a point or two for Christmas.

Well done kev.

Great to see kev getting some betting advice :clap:

Maybe you should do the same with your posting material

Thats a ridiculous post mac, just ridiculous. Is that all you have? Really?

I brought this page up in error without logging in, holy fucking jesus, are these clowns who I had on ignore for around 4 or 5 months still following me around?
I genuinely was surprised, you’d have to feel sorry for the fools.

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1056073, member: 273”]I brought this page up in error without logging in, holy fucking jesus, are these clowns who I had on ignore for around 4 or 5 months still following me around?
I genuinely was surprised, you’d have to feel sorry for the fools.[/QUOTE]
FFS Sake, sure you did, you’re some fucking bluffing gobshite :smiley:

Still good for a laugh as always.