Kilkenny GAA thread

We’re like Cork were in 2010 now lads. No senior in years, no minor in 10, no U-21 in 12.
This is a crisis at all levels.

Where did Cody say Richie Hogan gave a lazy performance?

Hogan is finished and how long has TJ left in the tank.

Kilkenny fucked around with stupid short puck outs all night when they should have pucked every ball down on top of TJ. He was unbeatable under the high ball.

Apart from the more than 50% he was beaten to the ball.

It’s on a madey uppy WhatsApp message doing the rounds.

When TJ retires or regresses Kilkenny are fucked.

Their awkward but effective lads will just be awkward and less effective then.

Little Richard will surely go now. A genius but the body must be in bits of the stories we read regularly about his pre training routines are true.

Aye. If yere not careful we’ll have to give ye a five point head start from the first whistle

The numbers on the line are restricted. Just the manager and one other I think.

Definitely saw Cahill talking to Bevans and Frampton on the line on Saturday

I’m drafting my letter of complaint as we speak…

Expect the match to be taken from Waterford.

Not sure if many of the Kilkenny brethren would have known him but Kevin O’Shea of ballyragget has passed away at 63. He used to own the Supervalu here in Ballyragget but sold up about 10 years ago. He opened a butchers in Cillian hill thereafter. As far as I know he made a few appearances for the county back in the mid 80s.

Is that Alice cooper?

The misogyny crew are out

Hi mate.
In fairness Cardiff is worse than Manchester. Fair play to her for sticking it out. I’d want her to win if she wasn’t playing Galway.

I’ve given that a tentative like.

I’ve given that one also

She was in a car crash where there were fatalities or a fatality when she was younger, I can’t remember all the details but she may have been the driver. I think she may have stopped playing for a while after that.

Drink driving put a girl in a wheelchair