Kilkenny Hurling

I heard he wore white boots to training once

I haven’t heard of half that team. What’s happened the goalie???
Dublin by five I reckon.

They’ll be grand, Dublin in for a shock.

Dublin by 4

:joy:.Never change…

Christ that back line looks weak. It being in the Park might be our only chance.

Could somebody put the clubs after the names? And I thought Fennelly was retired.

Michael Fennelly is retired.

Yea, I know. But thought Colin retired also after leaving the army and fecking off after a disaster of a year, last year.

This could be the end of us. A success starved crowd wont take a drubbing in the park very well. Dont be surprised if Cody is boo’d off the field.

Never obsessed about KK. We were never at their level. No point.

And I thought it was only injured players they boo’d off the field down there

No, I but I see where you are going with this alright. A shameful act by the Tipp animals to turn on their own when going off injured

A disgraceful act is right but it wasn’t Tipp supporters booing that day. It’s akin to what you’d expect in Ennis but not real hurling people such as Kilkenny. Ye let yerselves down badly that day.

I think you’re misinformed pal. I was beside a couple of Tipp animals that were giving Larry awful abuse that night. I gave it to them

There was a large contingent of the Kilkenny following from the Ardan Breathnach booing him as he was helped off the field.

That’d be the Urlingford crowd, most of them think they’re from Tipp anyway

Ye should send them down to Ennis, they’d be right at home with the behaviour down there.

This never happened. There was something that happened when Corbett was injured. But this wasn’t it.

The KK team is akin to a Walsh Cup line up, it’ll either be a drubbing or the dawn of a new era.