Mini bus sorted for tomorrow heading off at 1pm with @chops91 and @anon26343222 should be great craic up in kilkenny and hopefully the lads will give Cody and co bags of it.Luimneach abu!
Was just about to post this about Ryan, he works hard but for me his inclusion on any KK team epitomises how far we have fallen
Will have one or both of the young fellas with me at the game tomorrow. The auld boy is highly motivated to get a good seat in the stand too. Doubt if I’ll see a drop beforehand. That’s the way it is I suppose, enjoy the pints lads!!
Only 40 for the size of their pick at U-8 is shite. There’ll be 20 of them by U-12 despite it being one of the biggest clubs in the county/country.
Best of luck to my Limerick buddies this evening. Drive the final nail into the coffin of those powder pissing, I supposing, cunts.
I’ll see you up in Billy Byrnes so pal.
Have the winner of the Irish Derby picked out for me too.
Anyone know when Kilkenny last lost a championship game at Nowlan Park?
1st July 2017!!
Are Tipp playing today lads ? Not a thing about any Tipp game in the media.
Mate, that was a Wednesday evening… They get around 60/70 on Saturday mornings…
They brought 59 to the Tipp game and had two matches against Cashel before hand… no shortage.
Tipp should win easy mate
Lads you should try pop in to the hole in the wall for one for a bit of craic… it fits about twenty people and is owned by a Limerick man …there’s an outside and upstairs for overflow… But it has been an inn since the 16th century
I feel a limerick win bud
That’s not what you’re texting me …
Pictures of his mickey ?
David Jennings from the Racing Post tipping Limerick -1 @ 9-2
Forget about it now.
He’s down over 30pts in his football bets this year.
He’s septic
Late decision to take the kids. Are tickets still available in the shops or only outside the ground.