King Henry of Galway (Part 1) ๐Ÿ‘‘

Back room teams rowing now. TJ Ryan in the middle of it.

Hon turlough

4 points for Linnane. Heโ€™s been superb. Turlough up by one.

Big miss from Linnane

Massive miss from Linnane turlough by one 5+ to go

This is a great contest, youโ€™d be happy with the health of Galway hurling watching it.

Young Flannery is a great bit of stuff.

Cooney getting the hamstring and calf worked and the old adage of not letting an injured lad take a free comes into play.

He nails it.

What is the craic with the non stop mentions for gobshites watching it around the world

Thomases hit the front

Here comes badger kp

And daithi back

Turlough have had at least 3 very bad wides in the 2nd half.

Daithi and Badger on.

Thomasโ€™s are some yokes

Thomases two up as time expires

Galway teams canโ€™t seem to help themselves ballooning long balls when theyโ€™ve a good tailwind. Like the senior IC team, they seem in recent times to play better into the wind when they have to use a bit of thought and craft.

Last chance saloon turlough

When were turlough last intermediate?

They were this year scan.

Dunno when they were last relegated I canโ€™t remember it

Thought so. I remember rhn going out to play them fairly recently, then thought I must have been mistaken.