Kyle Hayes - Siobhan from Liveline has logged into the chat

In fairness, I think he was just phonetically spelling there.

Who would you call up?

Hanley has to.
Ronan Lynch or Tommy Grimes from Na Piarsaigh
Dan Joy.

We will be short on backs next year

Marty was moist for Kyle. It was disturbing

Would Kyle pitch?

Kyler rules Boston

Is this lad a bit of a tramp or is it just that he doesn’t give a fuck today?

What did he do?

He timbered the fcuk off a few lads.

Lovely… how did the games go?

We walked all over the cunts

We’re in The Grand Final against the Cork Weirdos pal.

What time is that on?

Around 5 mins I think? I’ve gone out to the kitchen to make a hang sandwich, boil some egss and have a cup of tae.

We spent the game timbering them and when we had to win it we walked all over the cunts on what is a glorified piss up weekend, ala a stag I would think.

Pat Ryan did untold.

Kyle is class, great bit of stuff.

Denny is a fanny

Damien Reck with a broken jaw and having to get surgery over a glorified challenge match in America. Fair play, not to be messed with is right.