What happened exactly?
Reck is an absolute knacker, he stabbed a Galway lad with a broken hurl last year. A bit of wire in his gob might teach him a lesson.
It might stop ye talking about Gary Kirby’s broken finger. If they want retribution they have a chance in two months.
Kyle Hayes hit him a shoulder from behind and seemingly this has broken his jaw. Limerick were pulling wildly against the Wexicans, no love lost there. Hayes and Lynch in particular were literally just flailing at anything that was there.
Hayes gave him the butt of the hurley into the jaw
That’s a completely different story.
He hit him a tap.
Did he not get hit with a shoulder and his jaw hit off another lads knee as he fell to the ground?
That’s completely made up about Reck last year. What a weird thing to say about a guy left with a broken jaw. I’m disgusted.
Which is it lads?
Anyway, fuck the Wexford cunt.
From my looking at it, Hayes shouldered Reck into the back and Reck then fell head first into some ones knee. I’d imagine that’s when he broke his jaw.
I’d like to wish mister reck a speedy recovery. Broken jaw is a nasty one
I am disgusted he fell into someone knee giving Kyle Hayes a bad reputation. Yenhave professionals in ye’re set up, I expect more from Wexford lads.
He should do a Kanye west on it and release a classic while is jaw is wired shut.
So you are saying his team mate bust his jaw, horrible fuckers. Chin I bet.
A few more here would do with it.
All Ireland medalist and YHOTY Kyle Hayes put manners on him.
Old fashioned hip and whip.
Lovely sweep sweeping by the Limerick crew here