La Segunda División 2019-20 TFKNFLFFL

This is my home, ive always been segunda, true segunda. You’ve always been synonymous with the turds.

The segunda isn’t a league, its a state of mind, a belief system. You wouldn’t get it fella.

Ah schtap, you self fart sniffing weirdo

And one for me please

Fuck you Fooly

Ah the Galway cousin/lovers are out in force tonight

Bizarre projection there from slaphead

There’s more inbred Wexicans in this league than attend @Macs barndances in Enniscorthy. Ye sick fucking freaks

Fair play to @count_of_monte_crist for giving @maroonandwhite the place for slow learners who can’t make it in their own to @maroonandwhite.

Are we getting a government grant for this?

Law and order SVU are monitoring this tread alright with all the deviants present, tread carefully

Fair play to croppy boy for coming across as slow as a wet week with this attempted jibe. A bigger collapse than we saw in croker a few weeks back

He’s the brightest of the lot of them too, gonna be a long season

Your attempted witticisms are certainly tyreing (sic)

Eeek

Yeah you’re right laz he is the brightest of them

Where’d you come in the Turds?

Galway lads complaining about a long season. I thought you’d welcome it.

Oh great. A fucking Matty echo chamber.

You should be delighted im here, chance a wexford team might actually beat a galway team in 2019 now

Sure they’ll keep bitching until the structures of the competition are changed, then they’ll blame the structures of the competition again, then they’ll blame the refs.

Didn’t ojs bills hand your arse to you earlier this year?