Laochra Gael - Back, and to the left hand on top

Theyā€™re all equally successful Iā€™d presume. This fella like him or loathe him has made himself a presence

You arent going to get tv gigs being reserved

I presume Dermot Earley has had one. Harry Keegan has three all stars, has he had one?

Did harry do poetry, and be a bit of a header ? Iā€™d presume the participant has to be willing too. Which is very telling

Archive footage is a factor Iā€™d say.

I listened to the Larry O Gorman podcast earlier, another pain in the hole that thinks heā€™s funny

Itā€™s like a story Brolly would tell.

A painful cunt

To go from the Cassidy one last nigh to thatā€¦

Embarrassing.

Itā€™s mildly peculiar that in Cakeā€™s formative years Harry Keegan was a clubman at Castlerea St.Kevinā€™s. No cĆŗpla focail from Harry or even a mention. Keegan is either reclusive or thinks Cake is a bit of a bollix. Keegan was a solid operator in his day.
The only other Rossie that might merit a programme is Tony McManus who actually did more for Roscommon football that Curran could imagine. McManus was a tremendous forward.

The pantheon of Roscommon footballers is neatly covered on YouTube by the Roscommon tonsorial legend that is Paddy Joe Burke. ā€œLegendā€ is loosely used but added for contextual effect.

Is Earley the best Rossie of them all?

Did you see the Wexican going to Tralee Parnells? Surprised Meyler missed that trick

I am not sure he did Julio

Washed up you reckon? He looks in good nick. Great for Tralee.

[quote=ā€œkerry1891, post:2134, topic:18832, full:trueā€]

Be very hard to argue against him in fairness. Back in my younger days they had an absolute warrior in Gerry Oā€™Malley operating at 6. Heā€™s the only man I can recall who could contain Purcell whether in outfielding him, cutting off his runs or merely containing his influence on a game.
Iā€™ll go with Earley to avoid confrontation while enjoying a cool oneā€¦

aye great for Parnells, they will be a senior club before too long , Dr Crokes going senior in 2021 as well as I am sure you are aware Julio. They have never played senior in their history in hurling. a few positives for kerry hurling there

Will they be able for it? They could bate the heiguers I suppose

Would you go Earley and often?

Tom Condon needs an episode very soon.

Nice collection of AI, Munster and league medals.

The episode on fat chunky lads was last night. Geoffrey McGonagle has that segment nailed down for the next series.

Big Geoffrey to give him his proper moniker