Laois GAA- bunch of hicks turning on eachother

Jesus some shock for Cavan to get relegated 2 years on the bounce. Albeit they lost a few players at the start of the year. They didn’t reap much from those 4 Ulster U21 titles in a row.

They had a hape of lads away I believe. They bate us up a stick in OMP earlier in then year though and have a good manager there. But they’re a bit of a basket case county and never really brought through an out and out scorer in those U21 sides.

Yeah the fella who managed Mullinalaghta to the Leinster title is their manager isn’t he? Mickey Graham isn’t it? Armagh up in division 1 next year too. Geezer starting to make progress.

Any place I can get a stream for this?

It’s free on SKY 416

Don’t have sky. I refuse to tow the corporate line. Joe Brolly told me so.

One last payday for Ross, fair play, he’s earned it

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

There’s going to be ructions

There’s no one like us tbf

Pity he didn’t slate Cody…

Scumbag act by Parkinson to broadcast that. Brennan thought he was finished and off the record.

Traitorous bastard. But I suspect it was sheer incompetence in reality

Eh?

Unbelievable scenes Jeff

Ah yeah, we’re an incredible shower of eejits