Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

lads are upset now by the show they donā€™t like before it has even aired :laughing:

The mother would want to wrap up a bit at this stage.

This wanker on about the toy show again.

No apologies yet from Tubs

No apology at all

Half a mill a year I heard, by God

Iā€™d say Michael J puts a colour in his hair

Tubs had no problem lecturing the rest of us all year in his weekly State of the Nation addresses, no such luck he might have a word with his own tonight

Of course there Michael the car in back to the future is a De Lorean made in Belfast, a city you know well.

Michael J Fox reminds me that Spin City was a great show.

Of course Michael you had a terrible fall there in 2018, but you were cared for by 5 Irish nurses.

God forgive me but Iā€™m getting seasick watching this chap.

Iā€™m waiting for Tubs to shout ā€œStop fiddigiting aboutā€

Watching on the RTE Player so the buffering isnā€™t doing MJF any favours

Just see 30 seconds there . Tubridy is a smug fucker .

As if Christmas isnā€™t bad enough without this atonal shite.

Desperate stuff.

Tubs is an awful condescending fucker when he doesnā€™t intend to be

All these journeys to Montrose were more than necessary :roll_eyes:

Fair play to her for brazening it outā€¦sheā€™s the first person ever to be original by being unoriginal, or something