Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

That doesn’t stop Des Cahill

You can guarantee that they’ll show the viral video of the kid getting his match ticket. Along with some plugging of the live coverage of the game.

But yeah, they should have a segment on it

Or Joanne either.

What a shower of pricks RTE are. Tonight’s the night for a representative from each county in a head to head. Philomena Begley could carry the Tyrone standard, but beyond a shadow of a doubt Jimmy Sloyan should be carrying the flag for the Rhubarbs. If I was paying a license fee……

Message trickles off…….

Imagine Tubridy interviewing Jimmy :sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

Who’s on with pencil neck tonight?

Paulie.

Joanne Ăł riordan

Thank fuck there’s no bog ball nonsense on tonight.

Clare Dunne has some legs on her

Another hape of shite in store tonight

Have you lost the remote

Sorry to upset you bud, you continue on there being a tubs fanboy

Jacks mother won’t be pleased here.

Being forced to watch Late Late tonight, fuckin hell…

Grand girl on now.

Jesus Christ, is that the type of shite that’s on TicTok?

You’ll have to ask @Tank. He’s the expert.

Miriam Mullins yeah. Herself and the Saffer boyfriend have a big following. She skipped the match to go on the LLS.

They’re bland enough tbh.

She missed a championship match for this