Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Tubridy fake laughing away here to his hearts content.

Who is this fucking ignoramus

Ryan Tubridy.

The other guy is Jason Byrne, an apparent comedian.

Youā€™d need a lot of their product to sit through 2 hours of it

Iā€™d safely wager an interview with Seamus o Rourke would be a world better then any other guest he has there tonight

Ah Jesus, this is a tough watch.

A horrible, horrible disease. :cry:

Has Charlieā€™s wife got a bag of dogshit in her hand?

He looks very fresh for 72. Particularly when you consider what heā€™s been through recently.

She does.

Karl Henry piling on the pounds

Iā€™d say Tubridy is playing it carefully with Seamus. Heā€™s a mighty man to tell yarns and talk shite but is a bit prone to bursts involving the dreaded F word.

This is the worst episode of the late late Iā€™ve ever had the misfortune of watching. Hands down.

Lads, ye must just have the one channel at home, no Netflix, no riding on the cards, that ye are watching this shite week in, week out

We arenā€™t all on the promise of the :dart: as you so lovingly put it.

Iā€™ve come round to thinking that Seamus would be perfect for the Tommy Tiernan show. Tommy would ask a starter for 10 and away goes McGinty.

Michael Martin and Kathryn Thomas on tomorrow

Only one of those suffers from under exposure

Is she not supposed to be isolating?

Iā€™m sure it will be a nice soft and sympathetic interview for Martin. RTE are an absolute disgrace when you contrast that with the ire and hostility Wee Michelle got when she was on.

I donā€™t know. Maybe sheā€™ll be interviewed from under her bed.