Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Flats is sound. Like a less annoying version of Rich Ricci

The LLS would be box office if Flatley was presenting it.

Flats is so sound Iā€™m gonna watch a bit of the movie when it comes on RTE at Christmas

Flatley is a top man. Heā€™d drink a bit in Oā€™Sheas and Joyces in Borris. Heā€™s related to half of South Carlow.

Flatley deffo has something about him. Heā€™s after pulling a masterstroke with how heā€™s promoted the movie, itā€™ll be a cult classic now and he prob make a couple of follow ups .
A victor blackley trilogy akin to the Jason bourne saga

Has Tubs asked this yoke her age yet?

What has her age got to do with anything?

Who is this trollop?

Pat Spillane

wash out your mouth. Pat is a national treasure

Donā€™t worry , Tubridy will pay your energy bills. He wonā€™t miss it.

Tubs is great in these situations.

So sincere to these two from The Liberties.

The EU could stop the sanctions on Russiaā€¦

Pat Spillane is sound enough in fairness.

Pat should do a U Turn and go back on TSG.

Is that his daughter in the crowd?

Pat taking 32,000 from the tax payer shouldnā€™t be forgotten.

Like Brolly, He loves talking about himself.

Be great if the pub was open back up now that he has the time.

Jaysus that was short and sweet.

And as for representing Ireland, she told Ryan: "When I was 17 I did Miss Asia Pacific and it was my first beauty contest. I was very young and very confident, I just went away. And my manager at the time said, ā€˜Could you represent Northern Ireland?ā€™

"And I said ā€˜Sureā€™ and it was like the whole of the island - the country. Yeah. Why not? And I had to research about Ireland itself, the Baileyā€™s, the Guinness - the Guinness I tried, by the way, amazing!

ā€œIā€™d two weeks in South Koreaā€ she added, noting that she represented the whole of Ireland. ā€œI was proud. Iā€™d never been to Ireland before, but I was very proud.ā€