Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

This cunt still on about the Toy Show.

Mary Lou has been pushing away from the table a bit recently.

Ryan letting her away grand and handy there over the Hutch thing.

He’s got a clear approved list of questions it would seem or else he’s getting a bullet.

Didn’t want to answer the flag issue? Talking about housing now, she’s an awful spoofer.

We’re Irish Ryan. We build things.

Fucking hell. She’ll be longer than 5 years fixing the planning process problem than building the 100,000 homes. Shes either a complete spoofer or totally dishonest.

Ryan is in the RA.

More Toy Show. :rage::rage:

Oh for fuck sake.

Andrea is stunning.

A really gas thread.

Lads permanently outraged by the Late Late still turn it on every week. It’s not the 20th century any more lads. Ye are allowed to change the channel

What All Ireland did Paul Brogan win? He’s like a fucking Turkey cock there.

A panelist in 2011

Its all on his Wikipedia page shur :roll_eyes:

That’s fairly scraping the barrel.

You’d be mortified

I think the yellow lady is the one with the sister who pooed herself at the wedding after stuffing something up one of her nostrils.

He was described in some profile I read during the week as 2008 O’Byrne Cup winner.

Why is he wearing a wig made of Martin O’Neill’s pubes?