Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Patrick Duffy will be telling the lads in America that the chat show he was on in Ireland had a young fella with the largest chicken egg in Ireland.

TG4 now…. :clap::clap:

Thanks

He was better than the mad old lad yelping.

I didn’t mind the knife, fork, plate playing.

I’ll stick with John Sheahan on TG4 now.

And now there’s a wedding band playing.

Yer man with sunglasses on. It’s a no from me.

Do yourselves a favour lads and switch over to John Sheehans 80th celebration on TG4.

Liam Neeson killing the mood.

Anyone else notice there’s an alien sitting behind Ryan?

FOTF Jamie Heaslip admits to bullying.

Dan Leavy has very white runners on.

That’s a mighty version of The Fields. Usually it’s murdered.

George is a serious singer

Dan Leavy says you know f/all about rugby.

Him too. (Fixed)

Some voice on George.

GENUINE sigh of relief.

TBF mate, there’s no one we’ll be happy with.

Stephen Nolan

Zamps is surely a shoo-in to get this gig. Could you imagine for a second Square Claire hosting either of the two big ratings LLS night, Valentines or the Toy Show?