Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Ah lovely, the two boyos.

OK Sullmeister

From tommy tiernan to these two wankers.

I actually find them humourous. Good craic, no harm in them.

They are decent on the radio.

Wouldn’t be listening to their podcast now.

Fair play to them is all I say.

The story about the roast beef in the Silver Strand never happened

Sure 90% of their stories are all made up but sure fair play to them.

There’s enough d4 clowns clogging up RTE for the last 30 years.

Podcast is better than majority of shit that gets podcasted. Can be very funny but it’s lowest common denominator stuff like you’d hear in the pub after a load of pints…but who doesn’t enjoy that :person_shrugging:

Noel’s news turned me off it.

It’s like when you have 4 essays off by heart for leaving cert history and you’re writing them out no matter what. Heavy Johnnie’s story there also made up.

Ah they had a couple of funny ones too

Ah thats the only bit I listen to.

Loved the foreign affairs bit a few weeks ago.

A chat about who is tapping the polish one in the deli in Centra.

Classic tfk…fellas giving out that comedians may not be telling stories that are 100% factual

James McClean :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

James McLean up next

Hail hail

Kielts could unify Eire before year end

Dundrum in Tipp being mentioned before Dundrum in Dublin a few more points in the Credit column.

Lads, just stop and think about this for a minute…

…Can you imagine that green room?

85% of percentages are made up

Hopefully Kielty asks McLean why he can’t use his right foot.

Catch yourself on