Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Clareman in the audience wearing a Limerick jersey :speak_no_evil:

You’d love to meet her down in Lisdoonvarna.

You’d be a husq of a man after a night with her

She would be like one of those squids that tear off the males langer and fucks it at him after the deed.

She’d handpass it back

What the absolute fuck just happened

Why the fuck were they standing in a field in the rain :joy: I thought they were going to have to kick a point or something.

Ah that’s a lovely finish. Everyone knows Minor All Irelands top all else

I wasn’t expecting much but that was worse than I could have imagined

Jamie Wall and Ursula the only two hurlers in the show?

Ursula is hardly a hurler

One of the Caseys?

They didn’t even talk about the gaa all night FFS

Was that Wee James in the back there?

He must have been some boy wonder. 19 in 1991 so Under 15 for that Minor team?

1987: D. Hawkins, N. Caulfield, L. Duggan, M. McGivern, M. Quinn, C. Deegan, C. Mason, B. McCarten, P. Hannaway, C. Murray, R. Haughean, G. Breen, R. Fitzpatrick, T. Fagan, J. McCartan

Jaysus all we were short for the ultimate in twee was an aul Archbishop doing a blessing at the start and then running off before they got stuck into each other😀

Does he post on here?

Ulster has produced a serious amount of boy wonders.

Wee James, Dermot McNicholl, @glenshane etc.

Ah here. Those two lads were great. I just relied on raw aggression, outrageous audacity and superhuman strength…with a fair amount of deceptive grace and skill. Modesty forbids me from considering myself the equal of dermot and james, put together.

We earned it