Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Anne Cassin was on earlier for Dobbo.

Always a very good looking lady.

Two fine looking daughters.

It’s gone very quiet in here. The interest seems to have subsided without Tubs to stir a bit of hatred.

Kielty has it sorted.

Kielty seems a nice enough fella but I think he’s a brutal interviewer

I think he’s decent and getting better. Seems far less of a cunt than his 3 predecessors too.

Tony McCoy looks spectacularly uncomfortable here.

This Spencer fellas challenge sounds absolutely batshit. 30 marathons in 30 days in the desert in 45 degree heat.

What mileage was yer man Russ the hardest geezer lad doing per day?

50k a day

Mario Rosenstock has ruined my ability to take Michael Flatley seriously

Tune in @myboyblue

Ah lads :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

They don’t make em like that anymore

An absolute belter.

Paddy genuinely emotional here.

This season has been a triumph overall

Himself and Bakhurst have nearly dragged RTE out of the gutter to bring semi functional. He might not be the best interviewer in the world and his first few shows were full of nerves but by the time the toy show rocked around he’d just nailed it. Genuine, authentic personality.

Some Olympians (including Rory McIlroy), Paralympions and @flattythehurdler’s favourite comedian John Bishop lined up for tomorrow night. Box office

The in laws are down. I’m in.

Christ Kieltys opening monologue is cringe

Saorise has gone full Hollywood. Talking absolute rope here

Nah man. Thats Carlow