Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Corbally lads are notoriously good looking… it’s been said they are the best looking men in Ireland.

Keith Barry’s granduncle taught me German and History in school. He was an absolutely great teacher.

My apologies again about that, pal

The rubby, Limerick and Electric Picnic crowds staying silent about yer man’s antics at a music festival last weekend. Poor Amber.

I’m sorry but I just don’t get it…them 3 cunts just annoyed the absaloute bollox out of me…what’s the point of the cunts…

What’s this pal?

By yer mammies id say

I know. Must be from reading all @Fagan_ODowd ‘s posts.

I was disgusted with Greg

Welcome to the vacuous culture of today’s youth. They said fucking nothing substantial between them

No sign of the tipperary hurlers .

A load of the female influencers I follow on instagram are disgusted that Greg was scoring all around him in Stradbally last weekend.

Bad shirt alright

I just don’t get how anybody finds them interesting or even worth while

Why wouldnt he, he’s single … Pure Corbally.

Nor I mate.

Corbally old dolls were the business as well.

The twins would draw a crowd from all over the city

Are we paying overtime, bed and board for the crowd from the “services” to take a jolly up to Dublin tonight? What the fuck do the Guards need a brass band for anyway

He’s a single young lad in fairness. Good luck to him.

For marching you miserable cunt