Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

You should invest in a remote control.

Great yolks altogether when you come across a show that you don’t like

It was auld bats that got us into this mess

She asked half the crew of Aer Lingus the same questions in roundabout ways. Bring back Ryan Tubridy all is forgiven.

There better not have been people on here dissing Philomena Begley.

The same, best version out there.

What is this stupid cunt rabbiting about now?

Someone just give me a fucking gun

Some soliloquy

Hes definitely off the marching powder

Hed want to go back.on it

Sensational.

Is brendan Gleeson playing a homeless brenda fricker in his next role

Amy huberman is a bit jolly hockeysticks but by jeekers she’s a ride

My missus thinks she’s a grand girl.

A stunningly beautiful and genuine woman. Highly successful and funny. BOD done well for himself

She’s hugely popular among most women.

I saw her in the flesh one day and she’s even better in real life

Fair play to kellie. Going in to work as a cleaner :clap:

My missus must have said good woman about 10 times in the last half hour

No good lookin woman is popular with other woman, thats Physics.