Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

To quote Jimmy Rabbitte Senior - “I’d say U2 are shitting themselves”

You can just imagine the absolute stink of snowflake at the late late show production meetings.

I’m switching over.

An ad with Dermot bannan. My cunt quota is full for the day.

Tubridy will make a show of himself with his bias now
I’d say audience is full of plants

Sad to see the anti-traveller hatred that @Rocko facilities on here spill over onto the Late Late thread. Shameful stuff.

I never knew The Blizzards had a burd in de band. She definitely brightens up the place anyways.

https://www.instagram.com/louizecarroll/

The harder they attack Casey , the more popular he gets.

Tubridy and McWilliams want to do away with Leaving cert as it’s too traumatic and degrading an experience for students. Fuck off he cunts and grow a pair

Bias revealed very early .

Snowflakes

Tubridy cant even do the small talk without sticking the knife in.

“You’re from Derry”
Do a small bit of research you clown

Tubridy not surprisingly been a smarmy idiot

A horrible fucking beanpole cunt.

Rat faced prick tubridy practically on top of a harmless decent man

I would love if knackers burned down Tubridys house

Thanks, ye useless cunts.

They did away with the equivalent here in the 80s. Gcse…between 40 and 100% coursework. Everyone passes, teacher does the coursework. Pure joke.
As a result lots of tyrone people are attending university

https://www.belfastlive.co.uk/news/belfast-news/holyland-trouble-leads-dozens-more-15175321

This could blow up in this rats face

I’m fucking raging here

Rte is a fucking disgrace.

Hon Casey!!!