Your
Save the smirking kid as @ChocolateMice will be along now with the stats to back up his statement that I’m here 10-12 hours a day (assume his stats will prove he is hardly here himself)
so being yourself is , 1st being a hate filled bollox, yes? making up shite about people, typing it on d’nternet and being a general cunt? i know your type, kiddo
rattled.ie. good enough for you for the shite you throw out to some people
Iv never made up anything on the internet kid.
There are lads here who never spent a day in a university pretending to be medical practitioners. I stand over everything i have posted. I have paperwork to back it all up.
Ivana backic is a hotty?
That never happened. I did make a complementary comment about a part of her anatomy as she was in a particular position that I fully stand over.
Oliver Callan is a cunt
Good impressions absolutely terrible content
Worse than a cunt ; he is unfunny .
good content-terrible impressions
there is no one making out here to be that bud, but dont be naive with what is “education”.
Very mediocre impressions. Content let down by callan over compensating for his gayness at every opportunity.
It’s happening kid, quite regularly the last month kid, you’ve been in a drug fueled stupor though.
yawn. same shite. i smoke weed at the weekends as ive told you and the board here, kid. havent done chemicals in a long while but will probably again if on a stag or Limerick win the ai. but its ok to be on drink and poppers you dirty bollox, fuck off for yourself
Gay Byrnes wife-ffs
Kathleen Watkins had some life with that cunt.
Would you ever consider writing a childrens book yourself bro?
yes, defo