Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Yer man thought he was funny but that was just bloody crude.

Deano will have pulled by the time the ad break is over.

As they say in The Inbetweeners - he has them foaming at the gash.

Not an ounce of class… trying to make up for his lack of confidence.

That was rude what he did to that young girl, if he ever tried that with me I’d knock his teeth out.

Sophie :clap::clap::clap::clap:

Three cunts.

Missed Deano ffs. This one is flaming

The Dub is a head wreck

When the corresponding show was broadcast last year, I had no alcohol.

Thank fuck I have two cans in the fridge tonight.

I’ve just opened the first.

Cavan :joy: Is that your sister @Chucks_Nwoko?

Oh my fucking god,thats me going back into the other room…do ye cunts choose to watch this shite

Look at this cunt.

Will be sickening for this lad if he doesn’t pick the middle one

Great comedy value, mate.

Will i see it out Cm?

This prick. A shit Deano.

Great question

De Oxcent on the Kildare one.

It’s 100% cringe, mate… once you get over that you’ll be grand… They’re all retarded.

#2 fucked that up. An erectile dysfunction joke is not as raunchy as she thinks.