No Deano, no party.
160 quid a year …
They cut it.
Deano was the highlight again to be fair two years in a row.
Cut what?
I’d get stuck into Blathnaid after eight pints. No less. The eight pints would also have to be consumed within 2 hours and 45 minutes.
Crystal Swing?
Eight pints of what ??
Ribena ?
Christ, board (some senior) members watch the late late
Jesus but I watched it (at the wife’s behest).
Honest to God it was appalling. Now I’m old enough to be sceptical of carry-on, but modern enough to see the potential of a raucous show. They made a stone-dead fuck of it.
The Cork lassie “like” was dreadful - followed by a shower of fantasists acting the cunt entirely. Big Tom wannabe eat his maggots like a man when BOOM this practically octogenarian flute Dickie Rock appears…
Ah Dickie says she… Fuck Dickie says I - I had the cunt by the throat one night before I met you pet.
Go on says she: Fucked if I was going to describe the altercation. Potentially a great night ruined by the “in-crowd” in RTE.
Mercifully we were spared Lottie Ryan/Katherine Lynch/Brian McFadden.
Yer’ pal Deano …I hope it stays firm to good for him cause he’s unused to yielding.
That was awful, awful shite. Was that crowd a fair representation of 20 somethings in Ireland? If it is the country is fucked… Imagine a tourist, a little jet lagged, chilling in their hotel room and watching the 9 o clock news and McCabe rolling into the Late Late… They’d think they had flown into a lunatic asylum…and they wouldn’t be wrong either.
Who’s this cunt ?
Who is this lad? Looks familiar from somewhere
No idea but he keeps repeating himself
He looks like a cross between Lionel Messi and Stephen Hunt
Oh this is the lad who rowed across the Atlantic in a solo boat. Mrs Mac read about him on one of the clickbait sites she peruses on a regular basis
Sigh
Glad to see my description of him was correct anyway