Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Ogle cleaned house there

Ogle fairly softened that cunt O’Doherty’s cough.

O’Doherty has the shakes, the man needs a drink.

O’Doherty might be able to shout over the top of a few sacrificial lambs of female newspaper columnists who are a foot smaller than him but he’s a paper tiger who behaves himself when he’s faced with somebody who takes no fucking shit and actually knows what he’s talking about, like Ogle.

What did Ogle say, lads?

A windy bully.

O’Doherty, the man who said “the adults are back in charge” after the US election. :grin:

The adults or the Adolfs ?

Lorna Byrne, the guardian angel lady, on after the break. This softly spoken auldish wan is wheeled out every year by Tubridy.

This one is nuts.

This is the angel woman is it? Jaysus she’s gone fierce old looking. I remember seeing her when i was a young fella on the TV and thought she was a grand looking woman.

Where’d did he get 25K at 15 years old ?

I’d say in her day…but her mental health is questionable

He’d a Chinese lad that went halves with him for starters. So that’s 12.5k he needed. He said they more or less had them all sold before the arrived. They had orders for them. I imagine the auld fella helped him out for the capital.

That’s she. A staple on the show for many, many years.

Mrs Spidey tells me her pink eye shadow makes her look older as if she cries a lot.

The audience is deathly silent. You could hear a pin drop. :joy:

I’d imagine your guardian angel would be wearing a barbour wax jacket mate, possibly over a pair of cream cords… tucked into a pair of hunter wellies.

He’s there beside you and wants you to walk the dogs.

She was in the GPO in 1916.

He sounds like a chap i’d like to meet. I think i would be very fond of him.