Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

An epic rant .

Oh that’s lovely, fucking beautiful :smile:

Dance boy, dance

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend ‘away’

Sounds like massive craic alright. It feels like I’m on holiday with him though given how much I’m in his head :pint:

:rofl: Headshot

@anon26343222 is like the evil Limerick version of @Joe_Player

Poor mans cyril is what he is

fuck i just checked in to this, that was some hit

in fairness he’s writing what everyone here is thinking and has been for a long time but we all just play along, as if almost in sympathy for the poor fucker -its the way the anger builds over the posts then- on about fellas beating their wives, gutting people or some shit, throwing out names, mad stuff,you’re watching this unfold in front of you and then you think this is the fella who is posting huge quantities of porn, posts stuff about women that are just weird - they’re not funny and you dont write stuff like that, passive aggressive, violent almost, the dropping in weird stuff about , ah look i cant write that,, the whole picture is just disturbing, its not actually funny anymore- like id love at the guy had a bit of wit- was somewhat loquacious, could articulate well, had decent prose, could regale a yarn, a bit of banter or decent commentary that can go to and fro but no, its just empty, lonely, then he tries to peronalise things- its embarrassing, awful really,
like im not even sure should i say "yeah keep it going- we’re all having a laugh here " because it just would be the wrong thing to say
fuck it ,
like why do people post on here - for the craic - a a bit of ould winding up - spin a few wheels, etc
but with this lad, nobody can reply to him- his posts are conversation enders- no added value - entertainment… its just a void

like i almost feel bad @anon26343222 wrote that - its like i feel we have a resposnsibility here of something- you wouldnt make fun about someone in a wheelchair , absoluetly no way, its the same with case really
lets just let him be

No surrender.

Jesus when mike writes a diatribe like that, you know you’re doing something right. The edgiest fella on tfk so he is so he is. You’re a right fella giving you a reacharound here in @mickee321 @anon26343222, enjoy it.

Lovely segment on here for the agricultural types. Artificial inseminator in full flow here.

No climax to that scene unfortunately, the perils of live TV.

Caught the tail end (boom) of a few calves they had on a few minutes earlier. Docile as anything, must have been angus. A few limousins and there would have been timber flying.

They were Angus alright

Poor oul Pat Shortt. He looks like he hasn’t two bob to rub together. I suppose he was banking on @flattythehurdler buying the house.

Pat Shortt owns a gastro pub in the town of Castlemartyr in East Co. Cork. Hand on heart, it’s some of the best food I’ve ever had in Ireland, ever. The lads were talking about a Dublin restaurant called Asador on one othe other threads about a week ago. The Hunted Hog is far, far better than Asador for about half the price. They also play the hurling on a massive screen while you eat. Can’t recommend it enough.

So anyway I’d say he has a few bob,

Ah stop. It’s average at best.

Lovely hurling.

Jesus Christ that’s lovely hurling.

A pub in Castlemartyr :grinning:

Food is grand but didnt think it was his pub anymore

Always the sign of a top resteraunt