First Taoiseach, then prime minister. If one man can win the pumpkin carving competition three years in a row then anything is possible
He looked like he was drunk.
It’s a sad indictment of rural Ireland that 28% of the idiots who live there vote for this Casey spoofer.
As opposed to which other spoofer?
Wouldn’t be hard in fairness
I am a big Lee fan so was v disappointed his own didnt support him.
Hon Casey ya man ya!
I think he deserves his own thread at this stage.
Were you not in the gaelic Grounds on Monday 20th August?
I was still celebrating above in The Pale.
Some of us still are
If Casey can remove that cunt tubridy from our tv and radio the man will romp home.
RTE are keeping very quiet about it.
Quiet about that tweet too from that Jennifer wan
So has she. Not a peep since he called her out.
As quiet as the cunt herself
If Casey finds pikey blood in himself that’s the fucking tinkers done and dusted.
He will too.
If Casey manages to get Tubridy sacked, he could retire a more successful politician than most
If he takes out the other unfunny bint as well he should be given the freedom of limerick .