Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

She is so interesting

Johnny B will save this

The poor young lads from limerick are as well away from this shite.

Im not messing i have no idea who they are, what do they do, must have become famous while i was away or something?

M8uPt8QD_400x400
Vogue did well a step up from Brian MC faddan

Yer one looks like the joker. Yer man spends longer on his hair than she does

Very awkward interview. Tubridy at his worst here.

She realised just there, she is hated.

Vogue is one of our greatest exports

We can’t cash in on Instagram followers though

Cracks starting to show here

That granny dress is not doing much for Vogue.

Vogue mo thoin

Shhhh shhhh shhhhh

Be class if Vogue started singing Boolavogue in there.

Hopefully the marriage doesn’t end with a literal case of Boolavogue.

@Watchyourtoes remember Caitlín MC Bríde! The American wan from summer camp

They’ve made some balls of this incredibly simple show to produce in fairness

You’re a very very very strange man

Sergio Georgini

Tubs told the audience he’d have a good story about Iraq after the break.

I don’t think this was what the lads in the audience had in mind.