Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Though he looks like a proper cnut you’d have to feel some sort of sorrow for David Agnew… Twink must have been an utter cunt of a woman to be married to…

I thought Kielty and herself and were gonna have a live on air bust up.

Could you lassoo a bigger shower of c*nts than what was on that show night??

Half expecting Maureen Potter and Noel Purcell to rise from the dead.

Gay “Insurance Clerk” Byrne couldnt help himself with the free drink!!

Twink Terry Prone Hobbs Joe Duffy Bono Brunker Marty Tom Savage Tubridy Gaybo Brush Shields the list goes on!

I had it sky plussed and deliberately fast forwarded any parts where Twink spoke. did she say something about the ex husband?

any sign of Ulick O’Connor last night?

For those that missed it here is a highly accurate synopsis stoen from Broadsheet.

Last night, our Nat, who normally live-tweets the Late Late Show like a boss but is currently ‘off-Twitter’, found himself in a quandry. The following was found this morning, scrawled in purple ink on the back of a Weetabix box next to his unconscious, partially clothed body:

Man oh man. My first Friday night where I actually miss Twitter since it was the “Late Late 50th special”. Tubridy should get a payrise for sitting through what he did:

A prissy Gaybo (“Enough about me”, he blarts as Kenny and Tubridy start the show by recounting what a good job he did).

Twink (I don’t even want to think about her or her comments about zip-up-yer-mickey who played in tonight’s orchestra).

Dustin the Turkey and an incredibly badly-judged comment – describing Tubridy, Patrick Kielty, Pat Shortt and Twink as “Three men and a bike”.

An out-and-out pie-eyed Liam Neeson, who initially described an email from the Taoiseach as “snivelling” and departed with “Thanks Brian”.

Sinead O’Connor dressed as a priest in high heels, who sat down after an emotional “Nothing compares 2 u” and clasped hands with Gaybo for the rest of the interview.

Nell Jaysus McCafferty, who had to be placated with whiskey from Gaybo & guests and went on to slag Tubridy for being from the Twittery Text generation who wants to shorten the show and doesn’t believe in the ability of the good people of Ireland to sit doon and chat and by god how Tubridy didn’t reach for the guest-ejector-seat button is beyond me.

Pat Kenny was the most grounded individual of the evening. So ner.

Surprising that some of the Annie Murphy clip was played at the start of the show but Gaybo got away without being pressed on it, the [highly colourful vitriolic rant redacted] toff-noodle (you won’t find that in his bio).

Needless to say, Drunk Mode was not enabled.

Missed it? Watch here.

The cringe highlight of many on the night was when Sinead O’Connor told the story about her first time on the show as a young wan and how gaybo spent the whole night in the green room after lecherously rubbing up and down her spine with his hand. In front of her father too. Poor aul Gay didn’t know what way to look and went bright red. :lol:

Go fuck yourself you fucking cunt of a man

The Olympic boxers on here. Can anyone understand what Paddy Barnes says? I can’t figure out a single word that comes out of his mouth, not one.

Cian O’Connor what a cunt.

Tubridy the cunt keeps calling Adam Nolan “Andy”. Gobshite

He is a clown. He was sparring with one of the lads at one stage, sure a bit of wind would blow him over.

this o’dowd chap is irritating as fuck, how did he make it big?

No idea who he is but his accent is extremely annoying.

Ask them are they working.

Mary Robinson has she had a stroke? She can’t open her right eye.

Have to say that Smyth and mckillop are good characters, well done to them both and the rest of the team.

She could do with a feed.

How did Tubridy get such a prominent role in RTE? Oh wait his grandad was Director General there previously…

And that accent of his, talking about matches in “Croke Pork”. He wouldn’t know Joe Canning or Shefflin if they walked on stage and smacked him across the face with a hurley.

Mary Blacks daughter is some sickener