Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Does Tubs even know who Neil Lennon is? Anyone ever see the Peter Kay interview. Tubs was shit that night.

2nd appearance on RTE in a week after his cameo before the AIF. I would be interested in hearing an in-depth interview with Lennon but unfortunately Tubbers will make a balls of it as usual so probably won’t tune in.

Only in RTE would a cunt like Tubridy and his nerdy Post War America fascination be indulged to the extent it has with been with that arsehole.

Not true. Plenty of TV Stations indulge numerous cunts to a ridiculous extent. RTE is far from unique in that regard.

European giants. ahahahahaha. Ffs sake. hardly.

why had all the donegal lads brown shoes under black suits?

i think they were navy. navy suits, brown shoes, brown belts. just like tinnion said.

Who is this hopeless cunt rapping. Is it fellow Blackrock old boy Des Bishop.

Guess who’s sitting in for Tubs on the radio next week?

Charlie Bird having a Meltdown here

Sent from my Nexus 7 using TFK App

What a cunt.

car crash tv…some tit

that was one fookin bizarre interview with the birdman… :o

A half decent episode for a change. Charlie losing the rag, Lennon, Des Bishop and some mad lad who had a heart transplant.

what was bird so upset about?

Fuck knows, I’d say the cunt thrives on being the victim.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using TFK App

Having to come into rte for the first time in 38 years and being ask to sign the visitors book

Tubridy - “were you called the calf when you were younger?”

John Hayes - “no”

Tubridy - “oh right, I just thought that was the way it went, the calf becomes the bull etc…”

Hayes looks at him with the contempt he deserves.

Hayes seems a decent skin, one of the few rugger buggers I’d have a bit of time for. Disappointed he has lowered himself to appear with a muppet like Tubs.

Hayes is one of the rugby footballers i would have time for and would consider an alright sort. Often used to see him driving around Castletroy with a big jeep a few years ago or in Spar by Milford Grange…

Jaysus, never knew they allowed jeeps in Spar shops…the aisles must be wide :strokechin: