@Sidney 's support of people trafficking, Muslim terrorists, Irish terrorists are well documented in the “Terrorism” thread.
Stick to the topic of this thread.
@Sidney 's support of people trafficking, Muslim terrorists, Irish terrorists are well documented in the “Terrorism” thread.
Stick to the topic of this thread.
@Sidney there is only one political party in Ireland who has supported the murder of a member of An Garda Siochana.
As you know that is Sinn Fein IRA.
The only political party i am aware of that commemorates a Nazi collaborator in Ireland on an annual basis is of course Sinn Fein IRA, you can check and reply if there are others, it would be great to have a comprehensive list wouldnt it?
This poster is absolutely and vehemently against the trafficking and slavery of women for whatever reasons, ditto for men.
Would all catholics have to carry a card to say what religion they are? Where would these prisons be? How big would these prisons be? How would the mass murder of all these people be covered up? Would it have been open season on catholics? Would other religions be set upon?
Hard to know, ask your friends the next time you tip up north for marching season.
So you’re just talking shite as usual so?
You’re the one suggesting religious people to carry cards. Did I touch a nerve there when I brought up your marching season?
Just wondering how your suggestion would work. Do you have an answer?
No nerve touched thanks, all good. But if I was in up in the north and things played out the way you suggested I was wondering if I’d have to carry a card or not. Or maybe sow a badge in the shape of a celtic cross on my jacket? Is that how you saw it working out if there was no IRA active for 30 odd years or so?
You seem to be taking my reply to that idiot seriously. Which would make you as big of an idiot as he. Which is saying something.
But listen, I really hope you enjoy your next march. You boys love your aul marches.
Locke would be heading to mullaghmore for his march,much safer than heading into the O6 good chance of getting battered up there
informative
Mbb is badly rattled.
those idiots trying to justify IRA terrorism was bizzare.
Thanks for thinking you know everything about someone off a forum. And I’ll take it that you’ll answer this again and again if I reply, and again and again but sure hey, that’s what you do. And I see you’ve edited your original remarks to add in ‘you boys love your aul marches’ and you’re pandering to the Sinn Fein supporters on here as it’s cool. But sure that’s what you do…
I only know what you told us locke. But listen, I know you’re a good ol boy and I wish you all the best on your next trip north.
Focus on the real Sinn Fein supporters when it comes to debate. Leave the lads who row in when they think it’s cool to themselves @ProjectX
I’ve never been cool a day in my life pal, you take that back.
Right on cue, you replied. Show me where I said that so…
Said what? That you like to march? I just threw that out there, but it really seems to have irked you, and thats fine by me.
Do you work at all?
Are you looking for a job? I can put in a word for you I guess. Are you being edged out of your current role? Is it that female colleague?