Leinster Rugby

They could… But a grand problem to have when they’re kicking the shit out of teams. Nothing lasts forever.

Employ Pete Boyle for the craic. He’s the knobhead who starts the chants in Bishops Blaize.

what a friend we have in Jesus, and his name is Prendergast. Ooh ahh Prendergast…

Often the greatest clarity is provided by a dispassionate external observer.

I agree and so does Gerry…

The European blazers will follow where Thorns leads

Spending your Friday evening and Saturday talking about it, cool.

I mean yeah, but as naff as they are it’s the exact same with Premier League teams. Grown men coming up with songs during the week and pushing them. Same with Tifos etc.

I remember a documentary on Manchester United from the late 90s that showed the lads getting together to plan the songs.

We’d be in the Bishop’s Blaze singing them off our phones with @BruidheanChaorthainn

‘Here we go-oh,
Bruno and Casemiro’

I reckon any growth is down to more money and more boredom in the country tbh.

I’ve given this about 5 seconds thought and they should just sing ‘That’s Leinstertainment’ when they are brutalising inferiors.

Spelling comes easier to some of us than others, it doesn’t take me long at all to make a brief comment.

Completely. 55k for the Harlequins vs 25k for on paper what was a more attractive game. Only difference was 2 months to build a crowd vs 6 days. Mental stuff. Even tougher for the likes of Munster fans with 2 away fixtures in a week

In fairness Quins are a glamorous London club. Glasgow are a bit meh.

Especially by boat and rickshaw.

Zeebs probably shoulda kept the powder dry today

100% agree. I think they do need to push that a bit and its a very hard line to walk between naff and getting it right. Almost impossible.
I’ve always liked the Cian Healy one. And the jackman one, cos i made it up.

What’s that about?

As if you don’t know

Eh, I actually don’t but nevermind.