Leinster vs. Munster

This should be a cracking game. Both teams have been named:

LEINSTER (v Munster): G Dempsey; S Horgan, L Fitzgerald, F Contepomi, R Kearney; J Sexton, C Whitaker; O Le Roux, B Jackman, S Wright, L Cullen (capt), M o’Kelly, S Jennings, K Gleeson, J Heaslip.

MUNSTER (v Leinster): D Hurely; D Howlett, L Mafi, R Tipoki, I Dowling; R O’Gara capt, P Stringer; T Buckley, J Flannery, J Hayes, D O’Callaghan, M O’Driscoll, A Quinlan, D Leamy, A Foley. Replacements: F Sheahan, F Pucciariello, P O’Connell, N Ronan, T O’Leary, P Warwick, K Lewis.

The battle between the 2 sets of centres should be interesting and looking forward to seeing how Sexton does against O’Gara.

Hopefully, we’ll hammer these turnip munching bogmonsters and send them back across over the mythical line in the centre of the country with their muck savage tails firmly between their legs.

Another sweet, sweet day for Leinster against the filth.