Leitrim Football 2013

Killian McLaughlin, TP McLaughlin, Eamonn Tubman, Ray Greenan, John Ellis, Caillin Ellis Can you hear me? Your boys took a hell of a beating!!

I thought that was the shortlist for the new leitrim manager :smiley:

Glencar/manor stuff SOH by 4points in the inter

Well done Farmer. Too much for us on the evening. Cracker snap of Niall Beirne on Observer last week only I can’t post it. The SoH defeat opens it up for the rest all the same.

How much did Conor Beirne score do you know? I’m guessing 3-09.

Tough draw for Glencar/Manor

We’ll be takin nothing for granted

Melvin Gaels v Carrick ends in a draw

Manor beat by 2 :eek:

Bloody hell. Fair play to Mohill.

He scored 2-10.

Senior semi final draw:

Carrigallen v St Mary’s/Melvin Gaels
Mohill v Gortletteragh

It’s wide open.

St Mary’s beat Melvin Gaels by 3 in the replay.

Semi finals are a double header next Saturday evening in Páirc Seán

Eslin beat dromahair well and manor drew with genfarne in the inter semi finals

Our match was very poor to be honest. Dromahair had about 3 lads on Conor Beirne and we struggled. Great move by Sean Logan to bring Eamonn Stenson from corner forward to centre back. He had a stormer. Swept up some amount of ball and launched many attacks.

The other match had an incredible ending according to what I heard. There were more scores in the last 5 minutes than there was in the entire match apparently.

Michael Moyles out of the running for the Bainisteoir gig

I hear mcgeeney is taking the job

Ye’ll never be fit to pay him, he’ll make the two boyo’s look cheap in comparison.