Half time - Leitrim 0-5 Limerick 0-4
Listening to it on Limerick’s Live95 - they reckon they were denied a stonewall penalty during the half but are delighted to be going in one down as the wind is meant to be “gale force”
They also mentioned that the Leitrim support is outnumbering the locals
5-4 to Leitrim at half time
Mulligan with 4 out of the 5. Paul Brennan with the other.
If ye can’t bate that Limerick side forget about it lads.
Brendan Brennan on for Paddy McGowan
0-7 to 0-6. Croal with the point
Sounds like a big Leitrim crowd there! Limericks C team doing well :lol:
10-6 ye are fuckin shite Im afraid.
balbec
February 3, 2013, 3:39pm
We were only toying with ye
Lost 0-11 to 0-9
A must win against Clare next week now
Anyone going to carrick today?If we dont win today we can forget about promotion,hopefully limerick will do us a favour and beat offaly
Leitrim 1-5 0-1 clare latest
FFS i lumped on leitrim at 10/11 and it looks like they are choking here,please keep up the updates!
9 minutes of injury time in first half. Two Leitrim players subbed out with injuries, including the keeper.