Leitrim Football 2015

A huge evening awaits the humble denizens of Fenagh as they face the might of Kinlough’s feared Melvin Gaels on Saturday evening. Reduced as we are for resources, we’re featuring a unique selection, spanning the 1994 Connacht winning team (a sub but…) and the “boy on the block” Ryan O’Rourke…

@farmerinthecity Killian McLoughlin to have a big impact…

Mohill into the county final after a hard fought 0-8 to 0-6 win over Gortlettragh

Tonight is not for celebrating

We wait for the 27th

Was there a Leitrim SFC match postponed last weekend so the county board boys could attend the Dublin v Mayo replay?

1 outta 2 ain’t bad @balbec

Fuck , that ruined my evening.

Semi finals were cancelled to avoid a clash with the replay.

They fixed league games for 7.00 instead.

Don’t ask

Hilarious.

Manor 2 up at half time. The Willies down to 14

Manor win by 5. Willies finished with 13 men.

Connacht Gold Leitrim Senior C’ship Final
Mohill vs Glencar Manorhamilton
Sunday 27th September 2015
Páirc Seán

Chin up Boxty

“Arrragh!!!” The Monday club is on with a vengeance… :angry:

Here to fuck…Yis’ can win as many titles asye like and count th medals but win ur lopse the cameradery and friendship amolng country lads is what its all about. We wun fuck all thi year but the fuckin crack in th e villag was great all day.

All the bollixing about conditioner and weight liftin is shit…lifting pints…were champions…Fuck Kinlough and all them nother bastards …Hup Ballinamore and thm fuckers in the town…glug glug…

calling TDB yo u horse y legend…Bujrst them fuckers from Manor././…

Caal;ling Rocko…the spell adviser on this yoke is fuck ed…I’m headind cot-side burt the most of ye fuckers arwe alright sorts.

2 moro is a new day…Jameson alert/rating…It’s a fucking great country all the same…Wahey!!

This, this is whats great about rural Ireland and the GAA. Hon ta fook the boys.

Donal Wrynne is still overrated mate.

Winner rating.

Disagree rating. No real support around him.

On behalf of the Fenagh club I’m extending our support to our neighbours in Sunday’s finals in SF and IF.

B’more have the capacity to possibly rattle Melvin Gaels in the IF final but it will take all their efforts and a tad of luck.

Mohill have every chance against them fuckers from Manor. A feature of their year to date has been their Usain Bolt like capacity to hit the ground running and amass an early lead. This will be needed Sunday, as Glencar/Manor are
Dracula-esque, never beaten until you’re home with the Fenagh Cup.

There won’t be a stroke done in Mohill or it’s enviorns should they triumph…Both available around the 2/1 mark.

Good luck to @thedancingbaby:sweat_smile:

Cheers Boxty. I’ve strict instructions to pick the oul lad up in Portmarnock no later than 10.30. Head for Mohill to pick up the uncle and on to Carrick.

Following Leitrim is easy but getting success isn’t, so would be delighted for the Da if Mohill put a smile on his face on Sunday evening.

Fingers crossed.

Maothail Abú

There’s a lot of alright sorts around the Mohill team.

They have my full support.

Manor Abu