Leitrim Football 2016

Collecting money for AI tickets should be easily done. Shocking bill to be writing off.

What kind of a cunt takes tickets for the AI and doesn’t pay for them there and then,whatever chairman gave them out should be paying for them out of his own pocket as their names are on the tickets ,they know well who hasn’t paid

I’ll be braver than @farmerinthecity who ducked the query. Gordon wouldn’t be slow in recording rounds of pints that were acquired in his hostelry. His failing was somewhat Bertie-esque, the cunt doling out the tickets was of the Co.Sec. a buffoon of Patrick Neary proportions. A lot of “Yerra” shite attached but we’ll open the Centre of Excellence…

I see the game v GMIT has been moved to ballyhanuis @2:30,any word on the team

We are winning well. Nevin O’Donnell with 2-02. Who is he?

2-14 to 0-04 now

I think he plays for shannon gaels farmer,apart from that i know very little about him

Unreal.

Finished 3-16 to 1-6 hard to know what to make of that,Liatriom Abu

Good to see maguire and croal playin again i wonder did o donnell stay at H/F from what i read hes more of a F/F,i think maguire will make a good attacking wing back,that also looks like our midfield for a few years to come

Shane Moran is a very good player. Always impressed for Leitrim. Excellent against Eslin in the Intermediate last year. Speaking of that match Wayne McKeon came on and turned it. An awful pity he’s not playing - a class act.

Id love to see mckeown on the opposite wing to maguire hes a class footballer,Shane Moran is an excellent footballer but need to start learning that he cant beat every player on the field and let the ball go more,from what ive seen of him he like a lot of our lads takes the ball into contact too much only to lose it,plenty of time to fix that though

Beaten 1-5 to 1-8 in tuam today

Gary Reynolds transferred from Carrigallen to SOPER in Dublin

Fergal Clancy with Ballyboden now.

Gary Reynolds has transfered to plunketts

I definitely typed Reynolds above

Spoofer,what’s SOPER?

St Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh :rollseyes:

Hilarious

Leitrim GAA official Sean O’Suilleabhain was the hero of today’s All-Ireland club JFC semi-final between Ardnaree and Rockcorry in Carrick-on-Shannon. There was an unfortunate incident prior to throw-in at the Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada grounds when the CD cut out midway through the national anthem. However, after a few silent moments, Sean stepped up, grabbed hold of the mic and sang the rest of the great song himself!