Leitrim Gaa 2022

James had a fine game goin by the radio fair play to him.

Good win for the stick ballers too.

Three goals from the Fenagh men, RyanX2 . Hardship. The ‘highlights’ will be sparse.
Anyway we progress.

Christ almighty. I couldn’t listen to the cunt.

I switched over to him but I had to go back to Ocean.Brian Kerrigan from Manor was doin the commentary,he was brutal.The two of them talking over each other and not giving updates on the score , getting players names wrong.Anyways the neighbors are getting nothing easy in the Bronx.Youd expect them to pull away in the second half all the same.

They had some random Tirchonnail Gaels lad in co commentary. Obviously not willing to shell out the air fare for two commentators.

I heard him alright :smiley:

Paul Coggins that was. Managed London in the past.

2 Fenagh clubmen on the GAA football team of the week. Donal at 9 and RoR at 12.
Donal Casey also included at 3. Pearce Dolan a surprise omission given that he had a great 75 mins.
Quite possibly as good as it gets for the campaign….

Ment to post this yesterday

Matt Gaffey is a lovely man, has given a life’s service in various guises to Mohill but as a composer of ballads he just hasn’t got it. It’s actually difficult enough to read with any ease, hard to visualise singing it.
Doubtless when Mohill regain the Fenagh Cup we’ll hear it often enough.
Meanwhile may Philly rest easy, a top lad.

That he is. He principaled me but I never gave him much trouble either.

Minors beaten 2-16 to 0-6 by Mayo

Its not just ye lads. Hes a fucking joke talking complete and utter bollox about mary in Australia and trying to be funny. You wouldnt have a clue whats happening in the game listening to the clown.

Is the Cap over these lads too?

Galway it is so

Where will that be?

Salthill

Well it’s the Rossies in the final as expected.

A final defeat to them would be tough to take