Leitrim Gaa 2024

I see where Keith Beirne played for Mohill yesterday and scored a heap of points.

With that in their armour, Mohill will be hard bet.

Was that junior?

It’s a SOH V Mohill senior final.Coach Moran has gone on to pastures new in Farney land.

No - senior.

Yeah I see that after, himself and J Reynolds played for the juniors a few weeks ago.

I saw that.

Two big additions.

Ryan O’Rourke came off injured at half time when Fenagh were behind. Yet the rest of them turned it on in the second half and were unlucky not to win it.

Poor Fenagh.

Boxty says his hamstring is torn.

A lovely footballer but a sick note.

He did the county some service

He did fuck all.Hes left us in a right mess now.In saying that nobody knows what’s going on in the background,it could be something serious but hopefully not.Time for Manor Glancy to step forward.

I wonder if O’Hara could happen?

Jaysus I don’t know about him.Hes over one of the best squads in the county same as when he was in Sligo with Tourlestrand.Me or you or Boxty could have gotten them lads to a county final tbf.An interesting few days ahead.

https://twitter.com/ConnachtGAA/status/1845127248539451467?t=V4YP_vLnVyp8zkjL4D6bNw&s=19

https://twitter.com/LeitrimGAA/status/1845135118261772635?t=NaMx7nnjnn48uJs-kAiTRw&s=19

More drama
https://twitter.com/LeitrimGAA/status/1845138295447007631?t=YF1qXLb2V1hv-tI8oDw-bg&s=19

Mohill win it on penalties

That’s they’re first back to back wins.SOH left it behind them last week.
https://twitter.com/RTEgaa/status/1845190766928548140?t=GoL6C4vu5bMRtm3HkT1Zcw&s=19

Hard luck @farmerinthecity

https://twitter.com/LeitrimGAA/status/1845455275555213651?t=ULsSsjovFIIRrrbHy4y1-A&s=19