Leo varadakar caught Teabagging

Blockquote

The immigrants would have plenty of work to do with some of the lads around here.

Have a few more cans and then write out an essay telling Agata how much you miss her and want her back, she might take pity, itā€™s worth a shot

Iā€™d rather ride my cat

*shakes head * & walks away from possibly the most moronic cock sucking troll Iā€™ve had the displeasure of meeting on here.

Apologies. I said ā€œpossiblyā€. Defininitely is what I meant.

Jaysus. Things got very weird in here last night!

Wind in your neck quick

Thereā€™s 10 years worth of my thoughts on the siteā€¦go dig them out.

Mama J gets carers. 2 carers 4 times a day and then a carer at night. We meet a lot of them. And yes, a lot of them are not Irish. But they are wonderful people and care deeply about my mam. I saw a Nigerian lady cry the other day when my mam took a first tentative ā€˜stepā€™ in 6 months.
Youā€™re a fucking bizarre racist nutbag if you donā€™t think people from other countries should be able to contribute to our society. Itā€™s what Irish people who emigrated did for centuries.

Iā€™d say thatā€™s a burner account or a WUM juhy.

How would that work? A fella goes online and says loads of racist stuff for a laugh? And then tells himself heā€™s not a racist heā€™s just great craic?
Iā€™m not sure I get thatā€¦

A fella who has these thoughts but doesnā€™t want to use an established account. Just a guess.

I donā€™t get it either

Which of the @anonrandomsixdigits are your posts?

Wums are great, they get the blood flowing.

He wants them to contribute but when they do theyā€™re not contributing properly. Any person who comes here to work is more than welcome,itā€™s just a pity we canā€™t do a swap for ones who donā€™t want to work.

Ah lads :grin:

Conspiracy theories are the TRUTHā€¦

This is why they hired Declan Kelly on the big bucks.

I lolled at this