Leo Varadkar

Talk us through how Ireland manages to devalue the Euro currency there please.

By leaving it.

Paddy wonā€™t have many kitchen islands with the ould punt.

Ireland 10 year bond yield today 0.030%

Iceland ten year bond yield today 3.608%

Somebody can do the maths on the difference

Might not have a housing crisis or a dysfunctional health system.

Iā€™d imagine you wonā€™t find it as funny when youā€™re stuck with your mid 30s kids under your roof in 20-30 years time.

I wonā€™t do without my island lads

The politburo are nationalising your island Iā€™m afraid. You had a good run of it. Canā€™t complain.

Sinn Fein will surely have it sorted in 20-30 years

This is where Iā€™ll draw the line

Pfft, Iā€™ve land, Iā€™m grand.

The demographics.

We laughed when she said that. Then a pandemic wiped out thousands of ould ones.

The politburo will take it out of your ownership for your safety.

Iā€™ve guns

Youā€™re grand so. SFIRA got rid of all their guns after they surrendered.

I really am not. You didnā€™t ask me whether they should pay more etc etc - just what they actually paid.

That explains why she wanted to travel the country spreading it last spring.

Imagine taking land off the native Irish. Thay was done before here.

Jennifer Carroll-McNeill explained three times earlier that Leo Varadkar has been proactive in offering to speak to the guards.

Lies.

the greatest growth in our nationā€™s history was when we threw off the European fixed exchange rate and were able to float our own currency in the 90s and bolstered our own exportsā€¦ It was the greatest economic lift weā€™ve seen. This was all but destroyed when we gave up our own currency. The Celtic tiger was built on the Punt and destroyed by the Euro.

This thread really exposes how establishment men will believe anything they are told to believe.