Leo Varadkar

He’s my taoiseach. I’ll kneel before him

ooh matron

Don’t forget to cry as well.

Leo has a habit of saying things that aren’t well thought out, and can sometimes come across very badly. He is unusual in that most politicians are better scripted and better at lying. I would judge him and his cabinet on what they are doing during this crisis, and there you have to say they are doing fairly well.

O captain my captain

I’m worried Leo is working too much, he needs a break

He loves his country too much

I love when someone posts up a clearly made up website name and you see that people have clicked into it as if it was real. 2 gobshites so far anyway

We could do worse than have a good whip-around and send himself and the Simon’s on a good holiday when this is all over.

They have him answering the phone in a high vis? :smile:

3 & counting :smile:

Link not working

Rent free

Fuck you @Gman

SF IRA hate a high vis

Why does he need help putting on a high viz?

We’re getting nearer to that day

Can you imagine the level of seethe when he has Leo, Harris and dr tony on.

The #concannonbots are failing

FFG bot @Juhniallio wont like this