Let's All Laugh At McIIroy

A couple of things, the context of that gif has to be pointed out. They were told not to sign autographs at that point by the R&A and he had to hand his scorecard in before. He didnā€™t want to make a balls up like Harrington a few years before.

He certainly was a giant cock in his teens and I know that from first hand stories of good juniors who played in the same tournaments. Now he appears to have mellowed. Otherwise itā€™s a big congrats to his PR team of Terry Prone of TCC, a Dublin business he is putting money into.

You seem obsessed with hating on golf and golfers mbb

Rory playing in the Irish open means heā€™ll skip the Paris one which counts as double points for the Ryder cup. I know a few lads that meet him in adare a couple of years ago and by all accounts is fierce sound. Never really had any issue with him myself.

He didnā€™t have to play for Ireland, end off. Youā€™ll be avidly following an Ireland association football team this summer with a number of England rejects.

Comparing DOBā€™s tax affairs over the Digifone sale to Roryā€™s Nike contracts is drivel.

There is no fear of Rory McIllroy not making the Ryder Cup team. Thatā€™s deluded.

You started this by bringing DOB in. Laughable comparison.

Mbb only hates on things he knows the vast majority of other posters hate so heā€™ll always have security in numbers.

:grin:
You donā€™t even understand what Iā€™m talking about you ape. Thatā€™s not what I said at all.

Here you little guttersnipe prick, thats the second time youā€™ve had a go. Iā€™ve lead this movement, so go fuck yourself and have some manners, unlike that Rory cunt who has none. Even the manner in which heā€™s treated the women in his life is abhorrent. He has no redeeming feature.

Thats an outstanding post. I really admire you as a poster.

Rory has always played for Ireland. Since day one. Unfortunately his flag is not the tricolour because Martin McGuiness and Gerry Adams gave up the fight for a United Ireland to serve under the Queen.
Thatā€™s not Rorys fault, and if anything he should be admired for the class he has shown in the political vacuum created by SFIra.

He gets carried by the tide like a piece of old plastic. You really have figured him out alright.

He canā€™t think for himself or have his own opinions.

The Irish Fritzl is a very very interesting character on the internet.

Eh. Lads, @myboyblue is one of my besties on here.
Go clog up some other thread with yere shite and donā€™t be dragging him down to the same level as ye two dullards.

I must admit, Iā€™ve always thought McIlroy is a prize cunt and I still do, but much as I try I find it very hard to fault him for making such a generous charitable donation.

Of course he tried to use McDowells wedding day in his trial a few years back also. Of course heā€™s a cunt. And Fagan, this is against the charitable donation. Its merely pointing out his utter cuntishness.

Rory has gotten under the skin of a few right wastes of space it seems, and all just by being a nice guy.

:clap::clap::clap:

McDowell is an utter utter cunt.

My cousin is a nurse in Crumlin in the cardiac ward. McDowell has done two or three trips bringing seriously ill kids and their families over to Disneyworld/land (whichever it is?) in Florida, she says heā€™s dead on. Done in his off-season, little or no publicity that I know of, and supports other events they organise. Alright sort in my book.

Well there you go. I canā€™t stand him while I like Rory while others absolutely hate him and like McDowell.

Most pro golfers are fairly self-absorbed at the best of times, itā€™s a surprise when any of them turn out to be sound.