Did he smash any club today?
A club sandwich is about all heās good for smashing these days
Rory Zico McIlroy!
Nail on the head. He was a way better player when he had the little pot belly and a pair of man tits. Says a lot about golf as a sport really.
Thatās a career grand slam for Young Rory in just six years. Heās now missed the cut in all four majors - six in total as heās achieved that feat three times in the US Open.
That is an epic result for McIlroy I think
Heās known as Rory around here, mate.
a serious golfer wouldnāt be seen dead with nikeās terrible clubs. looks like the dregs are giving up the game too and it will return to a pastime for gentlemen like myself.
McIlcunt nearly bankrupted Nike
many golf courses in barren newfoundland?
youāre lucky you get special treatment and protection from the admins, otherwise your repetitive spamming would have you in serious bother
huh?
Any.Shipping News?
It rather appears that Team Ireland have had a let off in advance of Rio. An out of sorts Rory McIlroy, quite possibly in terminal decline replaced by an in-form Padraig Harrington.
Sports fans as well. I may even watch Padraig if he finds himself in contention.
Fucking golf in the olympics
looks like rory is taking nike down with him
my bad, didnt look back through the thread
apologies
I see a few McIlcunt apologists think this is great news for the prick, because apparently Nike canāt make good golf clubs.
What a shower of disillusioned wanks.