#desperation
Will be interesting as to what changes O’Shea will make, will he stick with the two Mahers at 3 and 6. I don’t really think he can move Paudie from 3 due to a lack of alternatives.
is a stinky cologne
Well Johnny Glynn went to town in Salthill so they have had their wake up call already. When P.Maher went back in FB that day things did improve so I assume he’ll wear 3 again on saturday
“CLUB Limerick Business Breakfast event will take place on Friday 13th November at 7am in the Limerick Strand Hotel. Guest Speakers will be TJ Ryan, Liam Sheedy & Henry Shefflin with MC Liam Aherne.”
For only €50 a pop you can get access to this amazing event.
Lads how does Sheedy get the time to do everything? All these junkets and little side nixers. Is he working with Bank of Ireland, no?
He bate KK under Cody in 2010 in one of the best AI finals in modern times and comes across as an alright sort on the Sunday Game.
I’d love the man to take the Limerick senior job one day. IMO if he had stayed with Tipp they would have at least another AI medal in their pockets since then.
God forbid if he went in with Davy as coach in Clare I would be very worried
ye need a tipp man
I was wondering about that too, but in fairness, it’s on at 7pm. Presumably he’ll make work for 9.
Has success as a coach, and talks a good game as an analyst too. Seems an alright guy for a Tipp man too.
Three fuckin right bluffers.
Aboy Sheedy boy
He have some mouth of teeth
Would they be considered three “roasters”? Three roaster bluffers? I think so.
Just off the phone to my auld lad.
Completely off topic and totally out of left field, he blurted out…”do you know who’s a right sneaky little bollix?”
I answered…”who?”
He replied…”that Liam Sheedy.”
Go on.
Talking about his plans to go to Bellefield (note correct spelling @LeinsterGAA) for Wexford game tomorrow and then drifted into a rant about Sheedy. Giving out about him banning that Tipp lad from speaking about Tipp at the Fitzgibbon Cup launch. Lads need to get a bit of profile and it might help them get a few bob. The hypocrite was never shy to turn up to a panel himself. Brian Cody, Davy, Eddie Brennan (yes, he got namechecked), John Kiely are all sound hurling men but he never liked Sheedy. Could see through him. A sneaky little bollix apparently.
@snark will love this